Out Now - SpectraSoul - The Mistress

Out Now - SpectraSoul - The Mistress

Buy the new SpectraSoul album 'The Mistress'. 

Buy the CD

Buy the Vinyl

Buy on iTunes

“We were obsessed by it. We were slaves to it. We both loved and hated it. All we did was think about it. We worked tirelessly to fulfil it. And we did so in relative secrecy...” Spectrasoul, 2015

Production powerhouse SpectraSoul return with their second studio album, ‘The Mistress’. Building on the foundations laid by their critically acclaimed debut ‘Delay No More’, the follow up sees Jack Stevens and Dave Kennett return with an album that takes their songwriting skills to new heights, exploring more deep and diverse electronic territories, all the while retaining their unmistakable drum and bass brand. Alongside hugely talented vocalists including Harleighblu, Joshua Idehen, Lilly McKenzie, Tamara and more, Spectrasoul have created yet another beautifully crafted long player that looks set to satisfy bass music aficionados the world over.


1. Ghost Lane

2. Shelter ft. Lily McKenzie

3. Always

4. Blindside

5. Real Good ft. Harleighblu

6. Hot Head, Rock Bed

7. III Chord Interlude

8. More To Give ft. Tamara

9. Kutchi ft. Joshua Idehen

10. Choices

11. Lights Go Down

12. Sasquatch

13. The Mistress ft. Dan Moss

Published: 3rd June 2015

Featured video