Various - Evolution EP Series 3

SHA056 - Released 07/05/2012

Almost a year on from the last volume in the series, we deliver the next killer installment of the Evolution EP - Series 3, featuring four huge tracks from Rockwell, Total Science, D Bridge and a fresh re-lick of Alix Perez's 'Myriads' from his album '1984' from back in 2009 courtesy of Jubei. Included in this digital EP - The Prototypes give their tracks from the previous Evo EP 'Subterrestiral' a VIP tear-out remix!



Sold Out