Skip to product information
1 of 4

Monrroe Ikebana EP Bundle

Monrroe Ikebana EP Bundle

Regular price £39.99
Regular price Sale price £39.99
Sold out

This bundle includes the 12" Vinyl and the limited edition T-shirt. 

Presenting the next chapter for an artist that continues to rise within the drum & bass scene, Monrroe is set to captivate listeners once again with the launch of the groundbreaking 'Ikebana EP'.

This highly anticipated offering is poised to take listeners on an electrifying journey through soundscapes, showcasing Monrroe's signature style that seamlessly blends emotion and energy across the 140-174 spectrum.


A1 Monrroe - Harsh Reality
A2 Monrroe, Ayelle -  Afterthought
A3 Monrroe - Black Dahlia
B1 Monrroe, Duskee - Misfit
B2 Monrroe - Tsubaki
B3 Monrroe, Sparkz - Blindside

Pressed on bespoke 100% recycled vinyl and card, every single record comes in a custom printed full art sleeve. 

In line with Shogun Audio’s sustainability pledge, all our garments are made from the highest quality organic and fair-trade materials. We ship worldwide using fully recyclable packaging, as well as using carbon offsetting postage solutions to minimise our impact on the environment.

  • 100% Combed Organic Cotton under the Global Organic Standard (GOTS).
  • Manufactured to comply with the FWF Code of Labour Practices in accordance with the International Labour Organisation’s conventions.
  • Made in manufacturing facilities powered by green renewable energy, from low-impact raw materials.
  • Your order will be delivered in a FSC-certified, recyclable, non-branded box  or biodegradable  bag.


View full details