Fourward - Expansion LP (CD)



Jewel case CD, 6 page fold out booklet. Release date: 21st October. Expected delivery date: 30th October.

Known for their heavy-hitting, no holds barred approach, Lukas, Ludwig, Dominik and Niklas AKA Fourward, throw down with their inimitable sound design to deliver a stunning new album 'Expansion' on Shogun Audio. 

Featuring 11 heavy hitting tracks including collaborations with Friction, Mefjus, Jakes, Pep and René the results are staggering, from the dance floor ready 'Sequencer' to the heart-wrenching 'Over' through to the neck-breaking 'Bite The Dust', 'Expansion' puts Fourward firmly on the frontline of modern day D&B where they look set to stay for a long very time to come.

“After over two years of development we are delighted to present our latest album ‘Expansion’. Beyond all our recent singles and EP’s we wanted to explore our sound, diversify with more melodic elements and vocals alongside our trademark hard-edged production, hence the album title ‘Expansion’ - broadening our sound and pushing the envelope even further. We have been fortunate to work with some amazing collaborators from East London grime MC Pep to the amazing René and the legendary Jakes, our friend and fellow countryman Mefjus, Shogun label mate Icicle and label boss Friction. Now it’s all completed we’re amazingly proud of what we’ve achieved, we simply cannot wait to show the world!”  Fourward, September 2016.


Fourward - Bite The Dust ft. Jakes
Fourward - Belly Of The Beast
Fourward & Friction - Run Your Mouth
Fourward - Empty Soul
Fourward - Beta Alpha Theta Delta
Fourward - Dewey
Fourward - Sequencer
Fourward - Over
Fourward - From East ft. Pep
Fourward & Mefjus - Everytime
Fourward - What if ft. René