Icicle - Under The Ice LP (MP3)



Buy Icicle's 'Under The Ice LP'

We are proud to introduce the stunning and highly anticipated debut album from our longtime drum and bass authority, Icicle. Displaying an array of influences and ambition, 'Under The Ice' is a spectacular realisation of one man's music that will delight Icicle fans the world over.

Here Icicle aimed to fully utilise the medium that is the long player with the highest amount of diversity, whilst staying true to his inner most influences and musical convictions. 2 years in the making, Under The Ice is here and is an incredible selection of beats from the Ice man.

Included in the digital download album package - Icicle's classic 'Spartan' remixed by drum and bass production power house Noisia from the vinyl EP - not featured on the CD.

Buy Individual Tracks

Step Forward ft. Robert Owens £0.83
Dreadnaught ft. SP:MC £0.83
Breathing Again ft. Proxima £0.83
Nausea £0.83
Bitter Taste ft. DRS £0.83
1, 2, Go £0.83
Top Of The Page £0.83
Redemption ft. Robert Owens £0.83
Arrows £0.83
I Feel U £0.83
Spartan (Noisia RMX) £0.83
Europa £0.83