Various - Point Of Origin Vol. 1 LP (MP3)


Ed:It, Karma

Buy 'Point Of Origin Vol. 1'

Shogun Audio presents the first in an all-new series to showcase the rising stars of drum & bass from across the musical horizon.

Point Of Origin Vol.1 features 14 tracks from some of the most exciting new producers plucked from the plethora of brand new music received at Shogun HQ every day, providing a springboard for the likes of Posij, Coleco, Karma and Voltage as well as more familiar artists Ed:It, Liz-E, Need For Mirrors and more. An album spanning from ferocious big room beats to sultry summertime rollers, Point Of Origin Vol. 1 may well contain some of the Shogun Audio stars of tomorrow.

Buy Individual Tracks

Ed:It - Centre Suite £0.83
Posij - Shieldbreaker £0.83
Karma - Saturation Point £0.83
Need For Mirrors - Neverless ft. Steo £0.83
Voltage - Suspicious £0.83
Liz-E - My Heart ft. Lauren Archer £0.83
Ficci - Wish ft. LaMeduza (S.I.N Remix) [Digital Bonus Track) £0.83
Zero T - One For Me £0.83
Paul SG & Soultec - Wishful Thinking £0.83
Karma - Sleepless Nights £0.83
Simplification & Translate - Desire £0.83
Safire - Chance For Change £0.83
Nickbee - Elysium £0.83
Coleco - Raveworx £0.83
Point Of Origin Vol. 1 - Mixed by Ed:It [Digital Bonus LP Mix]