VARIOUS - Point Of Origin Vol. 1 LP (CD)


Jewel case CD, 4 pg booklet and inlay card. 

Shogun Audio presents the first in an all-new series to showcase the rising stars of drum & bass from across the musical horizon.

Point Of Origin Vol.1 features 14 tracks from some of the most exciting new producers plucked from the plethora of brand new music received at Shogun HQ every day, providing a springboard for the likes of Posij, Coleco, Karma and Voltage as well as more familiar artists Ed:It, Liz-E, Need For Mirrors and more. An album spanning from ferocious big room beats to sultry summertime rollers, Point Of Origin Vol. 1 may well contain some of the Shogun Audio stars of tomorrow.

All orders from the Shogun Shop include an exclusive Digital Bonus LP Mix: Point Of Origin Vol. 1 - Mixed by Ed:It.

*Buy any CD on the Shogun Shop and receive the MP3's of the equivalent tracks for free! Download links will appear upon order confirmation. 


Ed:It - Centre Suite
Posij - Shieldbreaker
Karma - Saturation Point
Need For Mirrors - Neverless ft. Steo
Voltage - Suspicious
Liz-E - My Heart ft. Lauren Archer
Zero T - One For Me
Paul SG & Soultec - Wishful Thinking
Karma - Sleepless Nights
Simplification & Translate - Desire
Safire - Chance For Change
Nickbee - Elysium
Coleco - Raveworx
Point Of Origin Vol. 1 - Mixed by Ed:It (Digital Bonus LP Mix)