Various - Evolution EP Series 2 (MP3)


Rockwell, The Prototypes, Friction, K-Tee, SPY

Buy 'Evolution EP Series 2'

A year on from our first installment of the scene smashing Evolution Series and we deliver the next chapter that's destined to be yet another 'must have' in record collections across the world. Bringing together a formidable array of artists from the Shogun ranks, Series 2 leads the way for others to follow with drum and bass that's second to none.

Rockwell delivers possibly his most unadulterated dance floor productions to date in 'BTKRSH', The Prototypes drop the utterly filthy fire ball 'Subterrestrial', 2009's 'Set It Off' by Friction & K Tee gets a bass-laced re-lick from Icicle and SPY gives us an all-new turbo charged track 'Pressure Drop'.

Be prepared for an EP so sick it's scandalous!

Buy Individual Tracks

Rockwell - BTKRSH £0.83
The Prototypes - Subterrestrial £0.83
Friction & K-Tee - Set It Off (Icicle RMX) £0.83
S.P.Y - Pressure Drop £0.83