Various - Evolution EP Series 3 (MP3)


Rockwell, Total Science, D-Bridge, Alix Perez, The Prototypes

Buy 'Evolution EP Series 3'

Almost a year on from the last volume in the series, we deliver the next killer installment of the Evolution EP - Series 3, featuring four huge tracks from Rockwell, Total Science, D Bridge and a fresh re-lick of Alix Perez's 'Myriads' from his album '1984' from back in 2009 courtesy of Jubei. Included in this digital EP - The Prototypes give their tracks from the previous Evo EP 'Subterrestiral' a VIP tearout remix!

Buy Individual Tracks

Rockwell - Constantcomplexrhythmicsound £0.83
Total Science - Feel Me £0.83
D. Bridge - Not What You Want £0.83
Alix Perez - Myriads (Jubei RMX) £0.83
The Prototypes - Subterrestrial VIP £0.83