Technimatic - Through The Hours Deluxe Edition

Technimatic are proud to celebrate 10 years working together with the release of their 3rd studio LP ‘Through The Hours’. Born of time spent behind the boards, on the decks and travelling the world honing their craft, this is their most profound work to date.

Technimatic - Through The Hours Deluxe Edition.
Pressed on beautiful colour vinyl and enclosed in a specially made premium quality four page booklet, this special limited Deluxe Edition includes four vinyl - two 12"s with the full album and two further 10"s that feature exclusive tracks never to be released physically or digitally except in this product. This is the ultimate edition for all serious Technimatic fans!

All orders bought directly from the Shogun store are exclusively hand signed and numbered by the artists. 

Product will be shipped for: 19th April 2019 


12" One 

Side A
1 Past, Present, Future
2 Recurring Dream
3 Sometimes

Side B
4 The Nightfall ft. Jono McCleery
5 Goodbye KIss
6 Waypoint
7 True Believer

12" Two

Side A
8 Resolution
9 Holding On ft. Matt Wilson
10 Let It Fall

Side B
11 Breathe In
12 Weightless ft. Lucy Kitchen
13 All Our Yesterdays

Exclusive 10" One
14 2004
15 Belonging ft. LSB 

Exclusive 10" Two
16 Out Of Reach VIP ft. Lucy Kitchen
17 Changeling VIP