Shuriken Series - Volume Four

Shuriken Series - Volume Four

The fourth instalment of our meticulously curated four-track EP, 'The Shuriken Series' has just dropped.

This vinyl-only range pulls together standout tracks, previously unavailable on wax, onto highly collectable four-track EPs - each with its own bespoke 'Shuriken' design and colour.

Printed on vibrant Aozora Blue wax, Volume 4 features recent tracks from the likes of Technimatic, GLXY, Pola & Bryson, Ed:It and Monrroe and is a must for any liquid dnb fans collection.

Tracklist :
A1. GLXY - Changed forever
A2. Pola & Bryson - Running In The Dark ft Ruth Royall
B1. ED:IT & Technimatic - Slate Grey
B2. Monrroe - You Got Me Ft Alexa Harley

Following the sell out success of our previous Shuriken releases we expect Volume 4 to be no different, strictly limited numbers exist so click the link below to grab your copy now.



Back to News