Icicle - Cold Fear EP

SHA030 - Released 09/11/2009

The 'Cold Fear EP' was the first solo release from Icicle on Shogun Audio and clearly shows the strength of production and direction that Icicle would follow for years to come. 

Featuring 4 ice cold tracks in 'Cause', 'Cold Fear', 'Time' and the Noisia collaboration 'Driftwood' the EP recieved full support from the D&B fraternity. A truly well rounded EP from one of the most original producers in the game. 



Sold Out