Various - 10 Years of Shogun Audio LP

SHACD011 - Released 01/12/2014

Released on 1st December across digital, triple gatefold CD, and very special limited edition collectors box set, '10 Years Of Shogun Audio : The Album' is the culmination of many months work from the full Shogun crew to bring you a truly special and collectable release to mark our 10th anniversary in fine style.

Featuring tracks from, Friction, Noisia, Calyx & Teebee, Icicle, Alix Perez, SpectraSoul, Rockwell, Calibre, Technimatic, Joe Ford, Fourward, Etherwood, Total Science, Break & many more.



Sold Out