Various Artists - Evolution EP Series 1

SHA032 - Released 08/03/2010

Taking over from the 'Assassin EP' series, the 'Evolution EP Series 1' launched in 2010 and features four heavy hitting tracks including Spectrasoul's beautiful version of the classic 'Overtime' from Friction & K Tee, the fresh neurofunk of 'Strange Science' by Phace, the rolling soul of 'Bygones' by Spectrasoul and the stone cold classic 'Minimal Funk' from Icicle.

Four massive tracks on one massive EP.... Essential listening.



Sold Out