Various Artists - Shogun Audio Presents: 2013

SHA075 - Released 01/12/2013

We take stock of the 2013 with the first in a brand new compilation series, ‘Shogun Audio Presents: 2013’ featuring 25 stand out tracks from the year from likes of Rockwell, Friction, SpectraSoul, Alix Perez, Total Science and A.I. among many others. ALSO INCLUDED - 5 album exlcusives from Icicle, K-Tee and Alix Perez and a 1 hour continuous mix of the entire album.



Sold Out