Various - Shogun Audio Presents: 2014

SHA088 - Released 14/12/2014

'Presents: 2014' gives the chance to pick up 16 x essential tracks from 2014 including an Exclusive NEW Technimatic track, ‘Montecristo’.

Including a continuous mix from Joe Ford, the album also features music from Icicle's breathtaking sophomore album Entropy, Technimatic's summertime smash debut album Desire Paths, plus some classic re-releases such as Rockwell's '1_2_3_4' & 'Sick Of It All', Fourward's 'Countdown' ft Kyza, SpectraSoul's 'Hearts' & Friction's first 'Vs' single.

'Shogun Audio Presents: 2014' draws a line under 10 years of the label as we begin to look forward.



Sold Out