Skip to product information
1 of 7

Pola & Bryson - Beneath The Surface Deluxe Box Set

Pola & Bryson - Beneath The Surface Deluxe Box Set

Regular price £44.99
Regular price Sale price £44.99
Sold out

We are delighted to present the limited edition deluxe box set for Pola & Bryson’s album ‘Beneath The Surface’. 

This includes: 2 x 12" vinyl, four bespoke artwork posters, a Pola & Bryson sticker and a custom USB featuring digital artwork, all album tracks plus five exclusive unreleased tracks including VIPs of Find Your Way ft. Charlotte Haining & Night Dawns ft. Lauren Archer and three brand new tracks.

“We're incredibly excited to share with you the deluxe box set for our new album 'Beneath The Surface'. Working closely with the Shogun and Army Of Few design team, we really wanted to do something a little different for the vinyl for this album; something that perfectly presented the album and the visuals as much as possible using the box art and sleeves. Included are a collection of high quality prints of 4 of the single artworks for you to fully enjoy the incredible visuals, along with five exclusive tracks that are only available on the included USB.” Pola & Bryson



A1. Shinrinyoku
A2. Under ft. Lauren Archer
A3. Get Serious

B1. Mangata
B2. Friend ft. Ruth Royall
B3. In Too Deep
B4. Wind Rises

C1. Toska
C2. Decay
C3. Anaesthetist ft. Strategy
C4. Neverend ft. Solah

D1. Yuugen
D2. Vetur ft. Hugh Hardie
D3. Closer To Home ft. Kojo
D4. Keeping Pace

Exclusive USB 

1. Find Your Way ft. Charlotte Haining VIP
2. Night Dawns ft. Lauren Archer VIP
3. In Too Deep (Ambient Edit)
4. Vault
5. Canopy

View full details