Skip to product information
1 of 2

Technimatic - Desire Paths LP

Technimatic - Desire Paths LP

Regular price £21.99
Regular price Sale price £21.99
Sold out

2 x 12" vinyl, gatefold sleeve.

Following their incredible singles 'Night Vision' and 'Like A Memory' ft Pat Fulgoni - it's time to introduce Technimatic's debut album 'Desire Paths'.

'Desire Paths’ by very definition are the story of Technimatic’s Pete Rogers and Andy Powell. They are the trails created by human endeavour and choices, the route travelled between origin and destination, the reason the duo's enchanting debut solo album is ready to be released. Now fully fledged members of the Shogun Audio family, it has been Technimatic’s unprecedented determination and talent that has seen them carve their own desire paths up until this very moment. Delivering an LP of beautifully hand- crafted, soulful drum & bass music you can’t help but wonder where their next journey will take them... ‘Desire Paths’.



1 Perseverance
2 Beneath The Skies
3 Looking For Diversion Ft. Lucy Kitchen
4 Music Is Music
5 Night Vision
6 Innermost
7 Tectonic
8 Mucky Jeff
9 One Way
10 Like A Memory Ft. Pat Fulgoni
11 Lost Time

View full details